Mendeley

What happens if I cancel my premium package? Do I lose all my documents?

No. Mendeley will never delete your documents. Your account will be frozen, which means you can still access your data, but you won't be able to add more documents, create more groups or add members if you're exceeding your limits.

New Support Page

Contact Us