Mendeley

What happens if I have too many members in a Private Group?

After downgrading, you may have Private Groups with more members than are allowed in your new plan. You and the other members of the collection will not be able to add or edit documents inside the Private Group. You will need to remove people from the Private Group so that you are within your quota to be able to edit the group again, or upgrade your account.

New Support Page

Contact Us