Mendeley

What happens if I exceed my Shared Web Space limit?

When you run out of Shared Web Space, you and the other members of your groups will not be able to add or edit documents in your private or invite-only groups, and you cannot create any new private or invite-only groups. You will need to either delete documents (or rather: attached PDF-files) until you are within your quota, or transfer the ownership of one or more of your private or invite-only groups to someone else so that you are within your quota.

New Support Page

Contact Us